» » Bifrost - Læn Dem Ikke Ud

Bifrost - Læn Dem Ikke Ud flac

  • Interprète: Bifrost
  • Titre: Læn Dem Ikke Ud
  • Taille FLAC: 1203 mb
  • Pays: Denmark
  • Date de publication: 1978
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • # Catalogue: CBS 83241
  • Label: CBS
  • Classement: 4.0 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Bifrost - Læn Dem Ikke Ud flac


Written-By – Tom Lundén
Written-By – Annapurna
3I Nat Vil Jeg Leve
Written-By – Tom Lundén
4Sejl Væk
Written-By – Tom Lundén
Written-By – Annapurna
6Troldmandens Hus
Written-By – Tom Lundén
7Det Er Morgen
Written-By – Tom Lundén
8De Vilde
Written-By – Ida Klemann
9Intet Er Nået
Written-By – Tom Lundén
10Et 10-Års Ligegyldighed
Written-By – Tom Lundén
Written-By – Asger Skjold
Written-By – Tom Lundén
Written-By – Ida Klemann


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CBS 88697056622Bifrost Læn Dem Ikke Ud ‎(CD, Album, RM)Sony BMG Music EntertainmentCBS 88697056622Denmark2006
40-83241Bifrost Læn Dem Ikke Ud ‎(Cass, Album)CBS40-83241Denmark1978


  • Bass, Keyboards, VocalsAsger Skjold
  • CoverGovert Lund
  • Drums, Percussion, GuitarMogens Fischer
  • EngineerFlemming Rasmussen
  • Engineer [Assistant]Thomas Brekling
  • Guitar, Percussion, VocalsMichael Miller
  • Guitar, Sitar, Percussion, VocalsJohn Teglgaard
  • KeyboardsTorben Andersen
  • Keyboards, Vocals, GuitarTom Lundén
  • Piano, Percussion, VocalsStig Kreutzfeldt
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByStig Kreutzfeldt
  • Vocals, Guitar, SynthesizerIda Klemann
  • Vocals, PercussionAnnapurna


Recorded in Sweet Silence Studios November 1978 and January 1979.

℗ 1979 CBS Records ApS / © 1979 CBS Records ApS.
Made in Holland / Printed in Holland.


  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Label Code (Backcover): LC 0149
  • Label Code (Center labels): LC-0149
  • Price Code (Back cover, circled): 57
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, stamped): 01-83241-1A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, stamped): 01-83241-1B-1


  • Recorded At – Sweet Silence Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records ApS
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records ApS
  • Pressed By – CBS, Haarlem – 01-83241



Album 1978 13 Songs. Læn Dem Ikke Ud Bifrost. æn Dem Ikke Ud is an album by Bifrost released in 1979. Læn Dem Ikke Ud. Band Name Bifrost. Album Name Læn Dem Ikke Ud. Type Album. Released date 1979. Labels CBS Records Sony BMG. Music StyleRock. Members owning this album0. Det Er Morgen. Læn Dem Ikke Ud, 2007. Det Er Morgen, 03:19. Aftensang, 03:47. Listen free to Bifrost Læn Dem Ikke Ud Det Er Morgen, Aftensang and more. 13 tracks 42:11. Founded in 1974. The early band consisted of Tom Lundén, Ida Klemann, Finn Jensen, Torben Andersen, Asger Skjold-Rasmussen, Mogens Ficher and dancer and singer Annapurna. Til En Sigøjner, 1977 CBS Records - rereleased on CD by Sony BMG Music Entertainment. Læn Dem Ikke Ud, 1979 CBS Records. Crazy Canary, 1980 Mercury Records. Kassen & Hjertet, 1981 Mercury Records. or open in our Desktop app. Det Er Morgen Album Version. Et 10-års ligegyldighed Album Version. Intet er nået Album Version. The New Orleans Album. The Dirty Dozen Brass Band. After the 1979 third album Læn Dem Ikke Ud, the group reorganized. Lundén, Klemann and Miller was joined by John Teglgaard, Jeppe Reipurth, and Knut Henriksen. In 1980 the reformed Bifrost released an album of English language songs performing under alias Crazy Canary. In 1981 and 1982 followed the band's fourth and fifth album that was the fastest selling albums for the group. Then female lead vocalist Ida Kleeman left and was replaced by Pia Cohn in 1983 but by then the group's popularity was fastly fading. Release group by Bifrost. CBS CBS Records' international imprint from 19621990 renamed since 1991 as Columbia. DK2006. Sony BMG Music Entertainment Aug 5, 2004 - Oct 1, 2008 do not use if a specific sub-label is available. Release group information. Artist

En rapport avec les Bifrost - Læn Dem Ikke Ud: