» » Devin Morrison - Bussin'

Devin Morrison - Bussin' flac

  • Interprète: Devin Morrison
  • Titre: Bussin'
  • Taille FLAC: 2104 mb
  • Pays: Japan
  • Date de publication: 06 Apr 2019
  • Style: RnB/Swing
  • # Catalogue: NBN005
  • Label: Nothing But Net
  • Classement: 4.5 of 5
  • Genre: Hip-hop / Soul
Devin Morrison - Bussin' flac


1L.O.V.E. (Japan Exclusive Bonus)
Featuring – Ace Hashimoto
4It's Time
Featuring – Dah-Vi
6Be Aiight
7The Call
Featuring – King
8Love Yourself
9The Struggle Iz Real
Featuring – Daz Dillinger
Featuring – LakksMable
12With You
Featuring – Joyce Wrice


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NBN005Devin Morrison Bussin' ‎(2x12", Album)Nothing But NetNBN005US2019
NBN005Devin Morrison Bussin' ‎(Cass, Album)Nothing But NetNBN005US2019


  • Artwork, DesignMike Soops
  • Photography – Mark Peace
  • Written-By, ProducerDevin J Morrison


  • Barcode (Scanned): 4582202051364
  • Barcode (Printed): 4 582202 051364


  • Copyright (c) – Nothing But Net
  • Mastered At – Kasablanka
  • Distributed By – Jazzy Sport



Bussin' by Devin Morrison, released 03 April 2019 1. It's Time feat Dah-Vi 2. With You feat Joyce Wrice 3. Guaranteed feat Ace Hashimoto 4. Be Aiight 5. The Call 407 feat We Are KING 6. No 7. Birthday 8. Bussin' 9. The Struggle iz Real feat Daz Dillinger 10. Fairytale feat LakksMable 11. Love Yourself If anyone from Florida tells you that something is Bussin , it simply means that its tasty. Orlando-born Devin Morrison's first solo album on NBN Records, Bussin gives you an ill mix of flavors with eclectic inspirations rooted in 90's R&B, Gospel and Funk. SingerSongwriterComposer, Devin Morrison aims to show the world the sweet sound of Florida that it has yet to hear while collaborating with the finest. Album 2019 11 Songs. Bussin' Devin Morrison. Bussin' is not a long-shelved project from the singer you swear you caught on the Rhythm of Love tour or maybe did that Shazam-stumping cut you heard between Horace Brown's One for the Money and Groove Theory's Tell Me. Contrary to its look and sound, it's the debut of an Orlando outlier who somehow seems both out of time and of the moment in 2019. Devin Morrison. Released April 3, 2019. Bussin Tracklist. It's Time Ft. Listen free to Devin Morrison Bussin' It's Time feat. Dah-Vi, With You feat. Joyce Wrice and more. 11 tracks . Bussin', 2019. With You feat. Joyce Wrice, 04:07. Guaranteed feat. Ace Hashimoto, 03:39. Be Aiight, 02:59. The Call 407 feat. Current track: Devin Morrison - NoDevin Morrison - No. Album by Devin Morrison. Or consider a donation Hide Ads. Contributions By. Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Hide Ads

En rapport avec les Devin Morrison - Bussin':