» » Emil Bulls - Oceanic

Emil Bulls - Oceanic flac

  • Interprète: Emil Bulls
  • Titre: Oceanic
  • Taille FLAC: 1019 mb
  • Pays: US
  • Date de publication: 30 Sep 2011
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal
  • # Catalogue: AOF124, 654367026977
  • Label: Artoffact Records, Drakkar Records
  • Classement: 4.1 of 5
  • Genre: Electro / Rock
Emil Bulls - Oceanic flac


1The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps3:48
2Dancing On The Moon9:47
3Not Tonight Josephine3:54
4All Systems Go3:09
5Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic)4:21
6The Concubines Of Debauchery1:19
7The Knight In Shining Armour3:37
8We Don't Believe In Ifs3:16
10Lessons From Losses3:53
11Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea4:04
12I Bow To You4:26
13Jaws Of Oblivion (Acoustic)4:38
15The Jaws Of Oblivion3:45
16Tell Me O Muse2:55
17Battle Royal3:32


  • Barcode: 654367026977


  • Distributed By – Storming The Base


Oceanic - Emil Bulls. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Emil Bulls - Oceanic 2011. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal Nu-Metal. Emil Bulls. Songs in album Emil Bulls - Oceanic 2011. Emil Bulls - The Concubines of Debauchery. Emil Bulls - Epiphany. Emil Bulls - Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea. Emil Bulls - The Jaws of Oblivion. Emil Bulls - Not Tonight Josephine. Emil Bulls - Battle Royal. Emil Bulls - I Bow to You. Emil Bulls - We Don't Believe in Ifs. Album 2011 17 Songs. Oceanic Emil Bulls. is the eighth album by German alternative metal band Emil Bulls. Produced by Benny Richter, the record the group's first with drummer Klaus Kössinger reprises the mixture of heavy and melodic elements which characterize their previous two albums, 2008's The Black Path and 2009's Phoenix. Track Listing. Listen free to Emil Bulls Oceanic The Concubines of Debauchery, Epiphany and more. 18 tracks 70:55. Posted by On October - 12 - 2011. Artist: Emil Bulls. Album: Oceanic. Released: 2011. Style: Alternative rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps FLAC. Size: 151 Mb. Tracklist: 01 The Concubines of Debauchery 02 Epiphany 03 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 04 The Jaws of Oblivion 05 Not tonight Josephine 06 Battle Royal 07 I bow to you 08 We dont believe in ifs 09 The saddest Man on Earth is the Boy who never weeps 10 All Systems Go 11 Lessons from Losses 12 The. Fusion Emil Bulls. Band Name Emil Bulls. Album Name Oceanic. Type Album. Released date 30 September 2011. Labels Drakkar Entertainment. Released 2011. Oceanic Tracklist. The Concubines Of Debauchery 10 from Emil Bulls' new album Oceanic. Oceanic Bonus Version. Believe Music, The Orchard Music от лица компании Artoffact Records BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. ASCAP, EMI Music Publishing, BMG Rights Management и другие авторские общества 2

En rapport avec les Emil Bulls - Oceanic: