» » Minutemen - The Politics Of Time

Minutemen - The Politics Of Time flac

  • Interprète: Minutemen
  • Titre: The Politics Of Time
  • Taille FLAC: 1661 mb
  • Pays: US
  • Date de publication: 1986
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Punk
  • # Catalogue: NAR-C017
  • Label: New Alliance Records
  • Classement: 4.2 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Minutemen - The Politics Of Time flac


1MinutemenI Shook Hands
2MinutemenJoy Jam
3MinutemenParty With Me Punker
5MinutemenSwing To The Right
6MinutemenOn Trial
7MinutemenWorking Men Are Pissed
10MinutemenSpraycan Wars
11MinutemenBase King
13Minutemen¡Raza Si!
14MinutemenMaternal Rite
15MinutemenSuburban Dialetic
18MinutemenBelow The Belt
19MinutemenAck Ack Ack
20MinutemenShit You Hear At Parties
21MinutemenFuturism Restated
22The ReactionariesTony Gets Wasted In Pedro
23MinutemenThe Big Blast For Youth
24MinutemenThe Process
25MinutemenThe Big Lounge Scene
26MinutemenTune For Wind God
27MinutemenMy Part


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NAR-017Minutemen The Politics Of Time ‎(LP, Album)New Alliance RecordsNAR-017US1984
NAR-017Minutemen The Politics Of Time ‎(LP, Album, RP)New Alliance RecordsNAR-017US1986
SST 277Minutemen The Politics Of Time ‎(LP, Album, RE)SST RecordsSST 277USUnknown
SSTC 277Minutemen The Politics Of Time ‎(Cass, Album, RE)SST RecordsSSTC 277US1991
SST 277Minutemen The Politics Of Time ‎(LP, Album, RE)SST RecordsSST 277US1991


  • ArtworkD. Boon, Raymond Pettibon
  • BassMike Watt
  • DrumsGeorge Hurley
  • GuitarD. Boon
  • ProducerMike Patton (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • RemixEthan James (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • VocalsD. Boon, Mike Watt (tracks: A6, B2, B4 to B8)


Collection of live recordings and random tracks made from 1/79 to 9/24/83.

B1 recorded 1/79 as The Reactionaries.


  • Marketed By – SST Records



The Politics of Time - Minutemen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Politics of Time is the seventh overall release, third album-length release, and first compilation by American hardcore punk band the Minutemen. Released in between their Buzz or Howl Under the Influence of Heat 12 EP and Double Nickels on the Dime double album on their own New Alliance Records label, the album compiles seven tracks meant for a non-SST Minutemen studio album that never materialized, a variety of live tracks of varying recording quality. Track listing below Minutemen's third full-length album and first compilation release pre-dating the really, reeeally good Double Nickels on the 1984 27 Songs. The Politics of Time. Rock 1984. Base King Boon. Minutemen : Politics Of Time,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Working Men Are Pissed. I Shook Hands. Songs in album Minutemen - The Politics Of Time 1991. Minutemen - Base King. Minutemen - Below The Belt. Listen free to Minutemen The Politics of Time Base King, Working Men Are Pissed and more. 27 tracks 33:08

En rapport avec les Minutemen - The Politics Of Time: