» » Mork - Isebakke

Mork - Isebakke flac

  • Interprète: Mork
  • Titre: Isebakke
  • Taille FLAC: 2654 mb
  • Pays: Norway
  • Date de publication: 2013
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Label: Not On Label (Mork Self-released)
  • Classement: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Mork - Isebakke flac


1En Sti Inn I Remmendalen4:04
2Vandring Inn I Mørket Del II1:25
5Dype Røtter5:46
6Power From Hell (Onslaught) 5:05
8Foreviggjørelse 4:35


  • Written-By, Recorded By, ProducerThomas Eriksen


Limited to 100 die-hard hand numbered CDr copies.

Handwritten numbers on the back of the booklet and CDr itself, booklets are printed on thick HP glossy photo paper.

Primarily digital release available via Itunes, Amazon, Wimp, Spotify and Soundcloud.


The Orchard Music от лица компании Peaceville. PINK FLOYD: Delicate Sound Of Thunder. Isebakke was firstly planned as an EP but was later extended to a Full Length album. A video was made for Dype Røtter. Recording information: Written, recorded and produced by Mork at Rottehullet Studio, August - September 2013. Added by: dantes. Modified by: fukkwitt. Added on: 2013-11-07 16:45:34. Last modified on: 2017-12-10 20:36:48. Listen free to Mork Isebakke Vandring Inn I Mørket del II, Isebakke and more. 10 tracks 50:51. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2018 Vinyl от Isebakke на is the first studio album by Mork, released on 11 October 2013 through the band himself. Vandring inn i mørket del II - 1:25. Isebakke - 15:38. Dype røtter - 15:46. En sti inn i Remmendalen - 14:04. Marevisa - 15:03. Ringdalsfjorden - 15:36. Foreviggjørelse - 14:35. Power from Hell Onslaught cover - 5:05. Categories: Mork albums. Black Metal. 2010s albums. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted. True Halden Black Metal Merchandise: Peaceville Records. Band Name Mork NOR. Album Name Isebakke. Type Album. Released date 11 October 2013. Labels Crash Music. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album3. Album 2013 8 Songs. More By Mork. See MORK - Isebakke - 2013, a playlist by CrashMusic from desktop or your mobile device. Released by: CrashMusic. Album release date: 11 October 2013. Vandring Inn I Mørket Del II. Vandring Inn I Mørket Del II 02. Isebakke 03. Dype Røtter 04. En Sti Inn I Remmendalen 05. Marevisa 06. Ringdalsfjorden 07. Foreviggjørelse 08. Power From Hell. Additional info Written, recorded and produced by Mork at Rottehullet Studio, August - September 2013. Advertise on Metal Storm. Hits total: 293 This month: 5. Useful links. Contact us Staff FAQ Privacy Advertise on MS. Join us on. 2000-2020 Metal Storm design & programming by Ivan

En rapport avec les Mork - Isebakke: