» » Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16

Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16 flac

  • Interprète: Various
  • Titre: Off Road Tracks Vol. 16
  • Taille FLAC: 1332 mb
  • Pays: Germany
  • Date de publication: Feb 1999
  • Style: Industrial, Prog Rock, Goth Rock, Stoner Rock, Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Doom Metal
  • Label: Metal Hammer
  • Classement: 4.0 of 5
  • Genre: Rock
Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16 flac


1Galactic CowboysHow Does It Feel
Lyrics By, Music By – Doss, Huggins, Colvin, Farkas
2Dreams Of SanityWithin
Lyrics By – Michael KnoflachMusic By – Christian Marx
3Lab AnimalsWorlds In Collision
Lyrics By, Music By – Lab Animals
4SculptureBring Me Down
Lyrics By, Music By – Lothar Fförst
5CathedralThe Unnatural World
Lyrics By – DorrianMusic By – Dixon, Jennings, Dorrian, Smee
6Pain Of SalvationInside
Lyrics By, Music By – Pain Of Salvation
7Sick Of It AllPotential For A Fall
Lyrics By, Music By – Sick Of It All
8Terra Firma Good Stuff
Lyrics By, Music By – Terra Firma
9Gravity KillsAlive (Hurricane Mix)
Lyrics By, Music By – Gravity Kills
10Daemon Come Die With Me
Lyrics By – A. LundemarkMusic By – A. Lundemark, F. Hellmet, J. Fernandez
Lyrics By – Magdalena DoboszMusic By – Artrosis
12Grip Inc.Griefless
Lyrics By – ChambersMusic By – Sorychta


  • Photography ByR. Brenner


Given away free in a cardboard sleeve with German magazien "Hard Rocj & Metal Hammer".

Tracks taken from:
#1 Taken from the Album "Caravan Beyond Redemption"
#2 Taken from the Album "Call To Arms"
#3 Taken from the Album "Sculpture" appears on backcover as "Bring Me Down"
#4 Taken from the Album "Silent Weapons For Quiet Wars"
#5 Taken from the Album "Perversion"
#6 Taken from the Album "Solidify" appears on backcover as “Solidity”
#7 Taken from the Album "At The End Of The Day"
#8 Taken from the Album "Masquerade"
#9 Taken from the Album "The Second Coming" appears on backcover as “Second Coming”
#10 Taken from the Album "One Hour By The Concrete Lake"
#11 Taken from the Album "Terra Firma"
#12 Taken from the Album "Hidden Dimension"


  • Matrix / Runout: 826.576.000.000.0 #2
  • Rights Society: GEMA


Music Road, Vol. 16 - Pop Travel. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Various Artists Metal Hammer: Offroad Tracks, vol. 16 The Unnatural World, Potential For A Fall and more. 12 tracks 52:28. Warning Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. Various Artists may refer to: 1. An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. Album Drachenblut Last EpisodeConnected 14 Taken from the Album Adagio MassacreEMI 15 Taken from the Album Steel Vengeance Black ArrowPoint Music 16 Taken from the Album The Nature Of Evil Nuclear Blasteastwest. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Matrix, Runout: . Listen to online Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Metal Hammer catalog number none. This album was released in 1999-02-00 year. Format of the release is. Various Artists. Released March 7, 2019. Best Radio Tracks, Vol. 16 Tracklist. Shadow by Triplo Max Down the Highway Truckers Tracks, Vol. 4 - Truckers Tracks. Future Trance, Vol. CD - Polygram 5569762. Overview . So, in many ways, the listener is only getting part of the picture. 2016 г. Taken from the album 'Kon & Amir - Off Track Vol. Donny McCullough. Off Track Vol. III: . That Song - Big Wreck. Big Girl - CIV. Temptation - The Tea Party. Not many people remember the Road Rash franchise but that doesn't diminish the excellent soundtrack it boasted. Great tracks that you can enjoy even when you're not playing the game make this a CD worth having. Read more. Lots of good tracks on the soundtrack album that were 'game only'. Fun Read more. Road Rock Vol. 1: Friends & Relatives is a live album released in 2000 by Canadian, American musician Neil Young. The friends and relatives include Ben Keith, Chrissie Hynde, Duck Dunn, Young's then wife, Pegi, and his sister, Astrid. The album features an unreleased song, Fool For Your Love, which dates from Young's This Note's for You period and a Bob Dylan cover, All Along the Watchtower

En rapport avec les Various - Off Road Tracks Vol. 16: